An Ovi-fied Holiday for My Family and Friends with N8

This holiday season is perfect for family get-together and partying with friends. It would be awesome with some help from Ovi and marvellous N8.

For the family outing, I will be driving to Tioman Island with the help of free Ovi Maps navigation on N8. With a 12MP snapper and HD video recording, the happy moments of our Christmas in the Tropics getaway can be captured and shared on Ovi Share immediately. My friends will be thrilled to see our new pet dog, Fluffy chasing ball non-stop on white sandy beach.

While away, I am still able to send party invitation to my friends via easy-to-use Nokia Messaging to access my Ovi Mail. The Facebook client also allows me to check R.S.V.P. status of my year-end party event.

During the party, using the N8’s FM transmitter, festive music downloaded from Ovi Music Unlimited will be streamed to my sound system to set the party mood right. The highlight would be the Angry Birds challenge hooked up from N8 to HDTV for my friends to enjoy.

Thanks to N8 and Ovi services, computer is optional this holiday season to stay connected.

This entry was posted in Mobile & Gadgets and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Ovi-fied Holiday for My Family and Friends with N8

  1. Pingback: Santa Ovi Act 2: Ovi Holiday Contest | The KenOVI Post

Leave a Reply

